NADC AEEL RADAR Division 1953

Front Row, Left to Right - Dave Titus, Phyllis White, Woman - not known, George Keeling, John Lanagen
Middle Row, Left to Right - Ted Alford, Connie Pitts, Marv Foral
Back Row, Left to Right - Charles Curtis, Frances Reinert, Willard Smith, Jim Leabman, Terry Burcaw, Leo Shore, Fred Smith, Gene Chipman, Bill Lyons, Andy Toth

Return to the NADC/NAWC history page